Album Reviews/Queen

Live Killers


Tracklist (LP):
Side One:
We Will Rock You
Let Me Entertain You
Death On Two Legs (Dedicated To…….
Killer Queen
Bicycle Race
I’m In Love With My Car
Get Down, Make Love
You’re My Best Friend

Side Two:
Now I’m Here
Dreamers Ball
Love Of My Life
’39
Keep Yourself Alive

Side Three:
Don’t Stop Me Now
Spread Your Wings
Brighton Rock

Side Four:
Bohemian Rhapsody
Tie Your Mother Down
Sheer Heart Attack
We Will Rock You
We Are The Champions
God Save The Queen

Gereleased op 22 juni 1979
Singel release:– Love of my live (Live)- We will rock you (Live)

2 thoughts on “Live Killers

Geef een reactie

