Milton Keynes

Eindelijk is het zover, op 25 oktober komt het concert die in Milton Keyness is gehouden op DVD uit.Het is een concert ui 1982, maar zeker de moeite waard.

Hieronder meer info die ik vond op Queenonline


Details are emerging on the hotly anticipated ‘Queen On Fire – Live At The Bowl’. QOL has been lucky enough to view the fantastic working menu’s and the DVD booklet and obtain both the set list and artwork – it is gearing up to be one of the band’s finest DVD releases…ooh and the concert is rather spectacular too!

Click here to check out the artwork and see below for the tracklisting and extras!

01. Flash
02. The Hero
03. We Will Rock You (fast)
04. Action This Day
05. Play The Game
06. Staying Power
07. Somebody To Love
08. Now I’m Here
09. Dragon Attack
10. Now I’m Here (reprise)
11. Love Of My Life
12. Save Me
13. Back Chat
14. Get Down Make Love
15. Guitar Solo
16. Under Pressure
17. Fat Bottomed Girls
18. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
19. Bohemian Rhapsody
20. Tie Your Mother Down
21. Another One Bites The Dust
22. Sheer Heart Attack
23. We Will Rock You
24. We Are The Champions
25. God Save The Queen

Extras are to set to include backstage interviews with Freddie, Brian and Roger, a gallery and further concert performances and ‘Tour Highlights’ from the 1982 Hot Space tour in Japan and Austria.A 2CD set of the Milton Keynes show is also to be released – details tbc.

De dvd cover Hierbij een aantal foto’s die te bewonderen zijn via queenonlineMilton Keyness foto 1Milton Keyness foto 2Milton Keyness foto 3Milton Keyness foto 4Milton Keyness foto 5Milton Keyness foto 6


2 gedachtes over “Milton Keynes

Geef een reactie

Vul je gegevens in of klik op een icoon om in te loggen. logo

Je reageert onder je account. Log uit / Bijwerken )


Je reageert onder je Twitter account. Log uit / Bijwerken )

Facebook foto

Je reageert onder je Facebook account. Log uit / Bijwerken )

Google+ photo

Je reageert onder je Google+ account. Log uit / Bijwerken )

Verbinden met %s